body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design







Oh my. Things seem to be hitting the fan in Michigan again and I have no way to contact anybody. According to T., Trick and Deven are having some major problems again. Trick doesn't have email up yet, so I have no way of finding out what, exactly is going on.

Here, money is as bad as it has ever been and (idiot me) I have an auction to pay for. It should be fun to see how I manage that one.

On a lighter note, I've been trying to get all of my online poet friends to start putting their poetry in Diaryland and to make some poetry tee shirts at Cafe Press. This could get them some of the recognition they deserve and maybe make them a few extra dollars, at no cost to them. I've also been trying to get Sistercookie to start selling some of her (amazing) abstract art on Ebay. I really think she could sell her stuff and more people deserve a chance to see her work! It's on the good side of abstract and expresses a great deal of emotion.

The past few days, I've been going crazy (while I should be making dolls) setting up some silly cafe press shops. One is devoted to LabRat's tushy (he has quite a fan club on bowienet) and the other is of some of the digital self portraits I've made.

I know that I can't possibly sell enough shirts to make ends meet, but I've had a great deal of fun setting up the shops. And who doesn't need a wall clock of LabRat's ass? hee hee hee.

Oh well, I should probably go make some more Voodoo dolls so that we don't get evicted from our apartment!

2002-10-31
3:06 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09