body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design







So this wacky guy in my art group, SRA has come up with a brilliant idea to make some money. He is auctioning off space on the side of his head to have whatever the lucky bidder wants, tattooed on there. If I had the cash, I'd design something down right shocking! Seeing as I don't have anywhere near the reserve amount ($25,000), I'll leave it to others to leave their mark.


After reading Sistercookie's back journals, I'm getting very concerned for my good friend, Trick. He hasn't been online to let me know that he's okay and I have no way to contact him. Often, I wish that I could just buy a bog island where my loved-ones and I could live side by side and I could keep an eye on them!


Joe's making one of his really good cream soups right now! Seems that we;re going to have a really nice, nourishing lunch to munch on while we watch the football games today!


On a funny note: as a joke, I set up a shop devoted to my cat, LabRat. Actually, it's devoted to his ass. It all started when a few people on Bowienet asked me to take his ass off my avatar space on the message boards. When I did this, so many people complianed about his ass being gone, that I made this shop to placte them, then put his ass back up. The funny part is...... Somebody bought a ceramic tile with his ass on it! ROTFLMAO!!!!!



I'm starting to come to terms with my mother moving into a (double wide trailer) prefabricated home. The land that it's on IS lovely. It DOES have cool out buildings and she always has the option of putting a real house up, if a nag her enough about it!


Maggie and Paul should be home from their honeymoon in Hawaii in a few days. I can't wait to hear all about it and tease her about how she has to obey Paul's every command, since she vowed to do so in front of god (who she believes in) and everybody! Yeah, I'm a stinker. So sue me!

2002-11-03
1:09 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09