body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design







You know you've been up too long when you actually become interested in what will happen next on the late night rerun of Murder She Wrote. As mentally exausted as this proves me to be, I still can't get to sleep.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Lloyd, the realtor, called tonight (after midnight). We're going to do the interior tour of the house we (really really) want on Sunday. It's good to have a realtor who works whatever hours I happen to be keeping at any given time. It's even better to know that getting into a house will mean more than our own good fortune. That commission check going to someone I consider a friend feels really good.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jennifer dropped me an email to let me know that Efrem's (I'm really going to have to put up a cast page) birthday present arrived. She and I kind of pitched in on a LabRat's ass lunchbox for him. We;re trying to see if he'll actually take it to work with him and how the psycho-bigot office manager will react. I didn't know how the thing would turn out actually printed. Happily, it's purrfect.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If I have time, I'll be working on the cat page of my website tomorrow. I think LabRat deserves a really large audience. I've been slacking off on the site. It needs a lot of work if people are actually going to spend time there.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Also, I really need to get working on my dolls. The dry spell for ebay artists seems near it's end and we are flat broke. For the past three weeks, Joe's been talking about rearranging the livingroom so I can have a table set up for my work. Neither one of us has been terribly motivated lately, so no workspace and I'm afraid to drag out my materials again and mess up the livingroom. cleaning it was hell and I don't want it to get that bad again.

2003-01-04
3:28 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09