body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design







Thankfully, I was spared the worm that ate a bunch of people's computers over the weekend. I hope everyone on diaryland fared at least as well!


The commercials durring this year's Super Bowl were, in my opinion, a disappointment. If you're going to spend $2 million on 30 seconds of ad time, you should at least make something that pops. Some notable exceptions fall into my top four Super Bowl ads

4: the Trident squirrl nut dentis ad

3: the zebra ref Bud Lite ad

2: the dog/dreadlocks Bud Lite ad

and my number one Super Bowl ad of this year..........

1: The clown's ass drinking the Bud Lite and asking for a hotdog. That was flipping hilarious.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


I was all ready to list the five dolls, I'd finished today, on Ebay but the batteries on my camera died, so I only got three of them up. As soon as they charge up, I'll get the other two dolls onto Ebay.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Why is it, when we are past due to every creditor in the free world, some idiots still want to bless us with a high interest loan? Is it that they know that they will get rich on all the penalties and interest from out late payments? Or are they stupid?

I guess we;ll find out soon enough as we are broke and need some cash fast!

2003-01-27
6:47 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09