body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






My elation over the good showing of my most recent auctions was, predictably, shorty lived. Joe has this cute habit of announcing that we have X amount of money left from paying bills, only for me to discover later on that several bills were ignored. Thus was the case tonight, when the cable got shut off. Never mind being 4 car payments behind on a car that's on it's last legs and still has $7000 before it's paid off.

I know cable seems like an extravagance, but I am a recluse, working from home and the TV is my only source of entertainment as well as helping me work during the day. We don't drink, use drugs, gamble, go out for dinner or even go to the movies. Cable is our entertainment. And, dammit, I need it. So there goes the paypal money. No AT&T paid. No supplies purchased. No birthday gift for Joe. Just cable and back to destitution.

Shit

2003-02-04
1:32 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09