body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






My sleeping schedule is now officially INSANE! I've been up since eight o'clock last night and will try to make it until at least eleven tonight.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


I'm really slacking on the Voodoo dolls. This is an especially bad thing, since the checking account has gone all black hole again. Part of the problem is that I keep getting this flood of ideas for so many other projects that I'm overwhelmed to the point of being frozen. Perhaps I should keep notes on the ideas. Maybe that will free my mind enough to actually get some work done, instead of all this thinking.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


How 'bout dem oscar nominations? Is the academy pissed at Meryl Streep this year? She only got nominated for best Supporting Actress. You'd think the perennial best actress nominee would get a nod the year she's done such great work. Even by her standards!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


I think Trick has figured out that many of his current tribulations are being blown out of proportion by a too rapid detox. I'm glad this has come to light before he's made himself seriously ill again. I'm all for detoxing, but going too rapidly can kill you. Makes you bitchy, too!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Seeing that it's below zero in Michigan makes me especially appreciative to be living in New Orleans right now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Joe and I discussed getting back to work on our game idea and starting our screenplay, this morning. If nobody snatches the idea before we can get it all copyrighted and out there, we could make some money from it. We've had the idea for a few years and have done nothing with it, so I hope we really get working on it. The screenplay would be great fun for us to work on. We've never collaborated on anything before.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


I've been thinking about old friends, I've lost track of, a lot lately. Broke and depressed isn't a great state to be in when tracking down old friends, but I should look some of them up once things are looking up again. Right now, I'm starting to get a tad bitter toward my loved one's successes. They deserve every bit of their success as I've earned every bit of my failure. I know that. I feel like a real heel for not being happy for them. Really a bad time to be looking old friends up.

2003-02-11
8:36 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09