body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Dorknoodle likes haivng his face on this . I have to admit that his face looks really good on lady's underwear and boxershorts. Though, in this case I have to say I prefer his clock and lunchbox.

Damn. It's not like I have enough spare time on my hands to be doing this stuff. I just can't stop myself.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My concept Voodoo doll is almost done. If the glue on her head angel (you'll see) holds, I should be able to list her tomorrow afternoon. If she goes for a penny under $100, I'm never listing another concept doll on Ebay again. Way too much work and thought went into that baby. I'll still make them, I'll just charge what I feel to be a fair price and sell them through Dynomoose Central.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My husband is possibly the most patient and dear man alive. To deal with my moods as smoothly and with as much grace as he does is incredible.

2003-03-11
2:12 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09