body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Well the Rave Act made it into the Amber Alert Bill. Looks like the whole thing is going to be passed.

I'll have to be sure to go to as many days of Jazz Fest this year as the Rave Act may mean that they can never have another one. Who's going to want to promote a free for all like Jazz Fest when one person smoking pot, eating a hit of acid or taking a pill at the festival means a 15 year prison tour for the promoter? Not me! There goes what's left of the New Orleans economy. This place is all about live music, take that away and it's nothing.



Sleeping schedule is more screwed up than ever. Yesterday, I slept from 3 pm- midnight then went back to bed at 7am and slept until 5pm. And I don't even feel rested!


The Voodoo dolls I'm working on are cute. 3 have painted blue faces and 3 have painted yellow. 3 have pink flower print fabric and 3 have blue paisley. they all have purple hair. I'm also working on a coll hatbox that matches the dolls. Haven't decided if I'll sell one of the Voodoo dolls with the hatbox or if I'll sell it seprately. I'll have to see how hatboxes are doing on Ebay to decide.



Mom wants me to list some stuff for her. She has her own accounts on paypal and ebay and she has a digital camera. I don't see where she needs me!



Joe's home. Time for round three of the battle over the dishes.

2003-04-10
6:04 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09