body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Tell the truth. I know you want to take this excercise class!


Trick is doing very well with his detox. I know it's hard. I'm really proud of him for sticking through the pain, anxiety and physical humiliation it's putting him through.


Mother and Donald aren't going to be able to make it down here for Jazz Fest. I was really looking forward to seeing them.

Hopefully, Mom and I will be able to do the girl's vacation. Her blood pressure is scary high and we could both use the holiday.


Ef and Jen are taking my not being able to go up to Michigan for Jello's birth better than I am. It always sucks being poor. Sometimes a lot more than others.


I've been really depressed lately. Sleeping all the time, dark thoughts etc... Too depressed to even attempt to seek medical help. funny how that works.


I'm redoubling my efforts on the Voodoo dolls, today. Am adding gris gris bags and other legitimate Voodoo goodies to the mix, next week. We need the money and the religion needs the realistic portrayal.

2003-04-15
8:46 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09