body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






I need a change

Change of scenery.

Change of routine.

Change of something!

I just feel in a rut. I guess two+ years rarely leaving this filthy, dilapitated apartment might have something to do with it.

Maybe next month's trip to KY or October's trip to LA will help.

Maybe I should ask my mother for money to get my lisence and truck back in order so I can get a part-time job or something.

She would do that.


Let Joe think he was beating me at 2000 pt gin today, then turned around the last three hands and cut loose on his ass. I think he's still crying! I love Poker, but Gin is my game. When I play regularly, nobody can beat me. Nobody.


Mom wants me to go to SoCal with her in the fall to pick up her latest $2000+ cat (this will be her 6th). She mentioned shooting down to San Diego to see the zoo. That would rock as we could then go visit some of theplaces mentioned in the Westerfield/VanDam trial. I so want to see DAD'S bar!


A while back, I started a self-loathing diaryring. It was a joke, aimed at many of the diaries I've read here. Either a whole lot of people got the joke, or really didn't get it because it's getting like three new members every day now. hee hee hee


I'm getting sick of rereading my books. I really wish I could afford something new to read, like the new Tom Robbins book.

Yeah. I know. Kind of stupid to be thinking of books I want to buy when I need a new coffee maker and toaster.

Speaking of toasters...


Have you seen the Hello Kitty toaster? It toasts Hello Kitty on every slice! When my paypal account has some money in it, I am so getting one of those!


I think Efrem and Jennifer have had enough quality family time with the new baby (Deacon) that I can safely call them tomorrow. Not that I have anything even remotely interesting to talk about...

2003-05-25
1:22 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09