body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






I love this artist!


This random guestbook week thing is great. I'm finding all sorts of interesting stuff like recipebook!


There's something that's been really pissing me off (as pissed as I can be right now, anyway) but I can't talk about it in here because it's someone else's situation and writing about it on d-land will exasperate the situation.

Funny that I started this thing because I could vent about anything I want!



I really can't wait to go to Mamoth Cave with my mother.

It's been so long since we did anything just the two of us! When Chris (my stepfather) was alive, girl time was expected and encouraged. Every man since has been practically welded to her hip until she cuts them loose.

It will also be nice to take a trip without an agenda. Almost every trip I've taken since I moved to NO has been because I had to be somewhere or do something. This is going to be a legitimate vacation!

Sucks that Mom has to pay for it, but I can't even afford food.


The money situation has had me fantasizing really evil things lately. Like finding out that my estranged father is dead and that I don't even have to sue to get all his money.

2003-06-03
12:33 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09