body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Kurt Cobain
you were Kurt Cobain.

you played guitar and sang in a band called
nirvana.you were a left-handed heroin
addict.you were married to courtney love....you
should have laid off on the drugs, man-courtney
love?! psh.....should have married me.....



what dead rockstar were you?
brought to you by Quizilla

How the HELL am I Kurt Cobain?



How do you live with yourself after your boyfriend brutally murders your three year old child?

A friend of mine's cousin is going through this right now.

Can you imagine something so awful?



Thief of Time was a pretty good book. It's no Guards! Guards!, but it's good.

I'm sure it lost a little polish, being that I read an uncorrected proof and everything, but it was still pretty funny.

Yeah, I know. You're not supposed to read those. You're supposed to keep them in perfect condition until you can sell them and all that blah blah. Well, I was very careful while reading it and it came with a pretty damaged cover anyway.



I think it's time to change my poll, don't you?

I'm trying to figure out what to buy Ef and Jen's baby, Deacon, bookwise. So I think the poll will have something to do with that.



I hate morning flights! You always end up stuck in rush hour traffic and it's too early in the damn day to be trudging around an airport, trying to find a place to smoke before our flight leaves!



YEEEEE HAW! Like I'm going to be able to afford this show. I can't even afford a passport!

Greetings,

Tickets for David's show at the Forum in Copenhagen, Denmark on October 7 are now available to members of BowieNet. Hurry, this EXCLUSIVE Pre-Sale ENDS THURSDAY JUNE 19th at 10AM ET!!

>>> GET YOUR TICKETS HERE NOW <<<

http://www.davidbowie.com/tickets/

If you miss out on these tickets, don't worry, more shows for the 'REALITY' Tour are going to be announced on Monday June 23rd, and more still in the coming days and weeks.

>>> JOIN BOWIENET HERE <<<

http://www.davidbowie.com/signup/

If you receive these emails, you are getting the most up-to date 'REALITY' Tour information. But remember, the members-only pre-sale windows for some shows might be as short as 24 hours. Make sure you watch out for further email announcements from davidbowie.com and check the site often.

For a list of currently available BowieNet pre-sales click here.

>>>>>>>> http://www.davidbowie.com/tickets/ <<<<<<<<<<

Click here to get your 'REALITY' TOUR e-Card.

>>>>>>> http://www.davidbowie.com/ecards/reality/ <<<<<

Cheers,

davidbowie.com

http://www.davidbowie.com/



I should probably re-up my bowienet membership befor the US tickets go on sale.

I AM canceling again after the tour is over. That place has become nothing more that a Liberal lead witch hunt and recipe board!



Have you guessed that I don't have much to say tonight?



All this money stress is getting to me. I'm looking old and haggard.

My upcoming vacation will do me good.



Mom's boyfriend had a falling out with his daughter and wants me to sell all the stuff she made for him on Ebay, while I'm up there. I'm waiting to be face to face with the guy before I tell him "no way". He'll regret getting rid of it all the moment he leaves the post office!



I need a change of self. Maybe I'll hike up to Sallys tomorrow and (using money I don't have) get some products. Maybe do something wacky with my hair.

2003-06-18
11:47 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09