body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Sting's son's band sounds a lot like U2.

That's kind of fucked up.



Moving pictures was funny. It had a great line in it... "in every old person there is a young person wondering what happened". Not that that was the funny bit.

It was about a bit more funny than Thief of Time but not nearly as hilarious as some of the other DiscWorld books.



Using a friend's account, I'd been farting around bowienet. Got to chatting with techguy and he fixed kstyle's billing issues and got me a free trial membership! How cool is that?

He's also a fan of cat painting! Saw a picture of LabRat in his easter stripes and immediately connected it with Why Paint Cats which is only the greatest coffeetable book ever! Though I've been painting my cats since well before finding out about the book.



How did the makers of Breakfast at Tiffany's manage to take a book about two whores (one a gay man) and turn it into a charming romantic dramady?



Since my bowienet account links to this diary, I should give a warning to all the bowienetters. This is a diary. I don't pull punches in here. If something or someone pisses me off I will call them names and say all sorts of nasty things about them (like calling seven a festering cunt). If you don't like it, don't read my diary.



Bridget Jones' Diary is Pride and Prejudice in a modern setting. How the hell can there be a sequal? I know there is a follow-up book, but am afraid to read it. that's a story that needs no follow-up!



I love saying festering cunt!



What is with the new carpenter on Trading Spaces? Is Amy Wynn gone?

this guy looks like a model, not a craftsman! Why the hell do tradespeople have to look all plastic and Hollywood now?

I don't like it.



At some later date, I'm going to post a list of men I've had sex with. It's a long assed list, so I'm going to have to prepare myself mentally for it.

Not that there's a damn thing wrong with having had many different sexual experiences. I don't regret it for a second.



I'm also going to try to describe my depression thing. It's been on me for long enough now that I think I can sort of describe it in words.

It'll probably be boring, but I want to do it anyway.



Not in the sex entry, though.

2003-06-22
11:42 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09