body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






ARRRGH!

I couldn't get into my pimp wars game (can of whoop ass) in the last ten minutes, so I didn't get to do my final assault!

So unfair!

I did knock this one mack way the hell down in the ratings earlier today, by killing all of his whores with crack overdoses. That felt nice!



I may not be around for a little while.

Our electric bill is over $1000 and out checking account is $-350. Joe's calling Entergy tomorrow, to see if we can get some sort of payment plan.

It's ridiculous how much money having the back end of this shithole apartment falling down costs! I haven't even run the A/C this month, though Joe has a few times!



The fridge still doesn't work. So, we have no food or money for non-parishables.

I should be upset by this.



My mother-in-law just got over a wicked flu. She still sounds drained.



I quit bowienet again. I can do all the Jim's Fund stuff without being involved in the site.

2003-10-12
6:24 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09