body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






I've been getting migrains almost every day for the past several weeks.

It's only recently that I found out what it actually was. I'd thought maybe I was having strokes or cashing in on those fabled frequent flyer miles I've kept hearing about. That it's been migrains is a relief.

Tried taking that over-the-counter migrain stuff. It's just asprin, acetometiphin and caffine. So I was seeing flashing lights, nauseated, in pain and jittery to boot.

Waste of money.

I think I'll just bury my head under a pillow until they go away. Seems to be the only thing that works.



Moms is doing a catshow up in Michigan next weekend. She's taking all 11 or 12 cats, but only showing Raja.

She's inviting all of my Michigan friends to attend, so it'll be like old home weekend. For them, anyway. I'll be at home, as always.



Guess I'll get offline now and make more art that I can't photograph, so can't sell.

2003-12-01
1:06 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09