body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Jutu's going DOWN!!!!!



My cats have all traded personalities for the evening. It's weird.



Sometimes I forget that my domestic tranquility is rare.

Not that poverty is a tranquil state, but my relationship is very calm and soothing.



A kid who's diary I read wanted everyone to answer these questions.

It's silly, but what the hell...


Questions?

*Can you see yourself in the people you talk shit about?

Not really.

*Why do people feel the need to misconstrue what others have written/said and use it against them?

Becuase they're projecting their own insecurities into the words of others.

*What kind of people write shit like this..."Like some people might think I am a slut for having

topless pictures.... hardly... To me airing ALL of

your HEARTFELT INNERMOST FEELINGS AND ISSUES is being

a slut."?

Beats me.

*Why do people think they are up for an academy award?

Because they are the center of their own little worlds.

2003-12-03
10:29 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09