body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Carnivale was ROBBED!!!!!

Hack shows like Nip/Tuck and 24 (which has given us a season and half of SUCK) get Golden Globe nominations and not one nod for the best written and most beautifully shot show on TV? Bullshit!

I'm guessing that we can count on a similar snub from the Emmy jackasses as well.

I spit on the Hollywood foreign press!



My friends are telling me that they feel a bit neglected because I haven't emailed or called them in quite some time.

Well, I just don't have anything to offer any of them right now and don't want to waste their time.

When I have something to offer, they'll hear from me!



Don't forget to get yourself some cool stuff and fight AIDS at the same time by visiting these shops (100% of the profits go to AmFAR).




Mom took Bob (the mother of my future new kitten) to the vet yesterday, to see why she hasn't dropped her litter yet. Turns out that Bob's temperature will drop by one full degree about 24 hours before she goes into labor. If she doesn't start having babies by that time, there's a major problem and she'll need a c-section.

Poor Mom had to hit 6 different shops before she could find a thermomter for Bob because all the drug stores were sold out from the flu epidemic.

Now Mom's so freaked out about the flu that she's as much a recluse as I am!



Is Strom Thurmond's secret daughter a class act, or what?

2003-12-18
8:24 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09