body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek!
This morning, I awoke from a nightmare about a walking fantail goldfish in a planter full of centipedes (and a very sick ficus) to an actual kitchen FULL of bees. The ceiling was covered with them. The walls were crawling.
I had two options, start screaming or go to work. I'm at work now. A little afraid to go home....




EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK!!!!!!
My friend Jeremy (Mary's husband) did a sneaky and got Mary's gallery asking me to send some photos of current (read non-existant) Voodoo dolls for an upcoming show. Talk about scary!
a: I have none made, so I've been spending every free second working on them. b: What if they see the photos and are less than interested? c: even worse, what if I get into the show and spend the night being ignored and ridiculed by the artsy fartsy collector types?
I'm supposed to walk around talking to people about my work.
I'm supposed to network and mingle.
I think I'd prefer hanging out with the kitchen bees.
Thanks anyway!

2004-11-10
4:24 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09