body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Nothing much to report.

I slept all day. I know I usually blame Joe for this, but it wasn't his fault this time. I just couldn't wake up.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I was able to watch the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductions after Six Feet under. Don't you just love how cable repeats everything?

I feel like Six Feet Under is setting us up for some terrific shock. The tension on that show is acute. I still suspect that it's all in Nate's head and that he's still in surgery..

The inductions were less thrilling than I thought. Elvis Costello was too much of an asshole to play with the bassist from the attractions. Did he learn nothing from Joe Strummer's death? I swear, if he hadn't been such a brilliant lyricist (he's gone way down hill in recent years), I'd just forget about the guy and his music. what a prick! The Police were low energy. And I never really cared for AC/DC.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

LabRat's revenge for my painting him with food coloring is to sleep on my face. I keep waking up covered in multicolored splotches. Perhaps, next time, I should mix the color with a nice neutral henna. That would help with the seepage.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I hope this rain stops by tomorrow. I beed to walk over to Kinkos and make some copies of documents to contest an outragrous tax demand and Sears thing. I fucking paid Sears and the La Department of Treasury is insane! No way those assholes are stealing another $700 from me. Even if I had it, which I don't.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Joe spent the day (while I lay comatose on the sofa) working on his resume. I hope this proves fruitful, as I don't think I can stand another year destitute in this dilapitated shit-hole!

2003-03-17
3:30 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09