body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design







Take the What

animal best portrays your sexual appetite?? Quiz


Bwahahahahaaaaaaaaa!


Click this link, and let Senator Biden know what you think about they way his insane Rave Act is being used!



Lock up your daughters, Dorknoodle is in the house! LOLOLOLOL


Only one person will really get that.



As if life didn't suck enough right now, the starter on our car appears to be fried! Just fucking shoot me.



Happiness is a kitty warmed tush.



when we finally get a house. I want Monster House to decorate it.



I can live without food, but going without cigarettes is not an option.




Some babies don't appreciate having a bath.



One of the reasons I'm a shut-in is that I'm embarrassed to be seen.



The older I get, the more worried about young people I become.



I think This nice guy I met should divorce his psycho wife. She cheats on him. gives his money away to her lovers and other people who's affections she desires and is a screaming harpy. And that's just what I get from reading her diary and talking to her friends!



If I could get this signed uncorrected proof I cought on swappingtons signed, it would be worth a fortune!



Cats have no concept of gross.



Hume Cronyn died and I don't feel even a little sad about it. He lived a long full life.



Court TV had the most bigoted and irresponsible thing I've ever seen on TV on their news scroll today. They should be ashamed.



My neighbor's fiance left her. But she got the cutest little puppie and named her Ani!

2003-06-16
11:08 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09