body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Still on vacation. Ky was wonderful. Not at all cheesey and much better than some resort place, like Cancun would have been.

Bought a blue toung skink at an australian themed zoo with wonderfully healthy and TAME animals. Even the dingo is somewhat friendly. The skink, Hat (I'll explain when I get home) will be living with my mother here in Tn.

Mom's kitties (Bengals: Rani, Raja, Shiva, Chakra, HiLo. Regular:big fat Cassielle and Bob the girl) are adorable. I don't even know why she bothers having a TV with these crazy/cute little creatures running around causing trouble.

Mom hasn't had a single drink while I've been here, though the boyfriend has been drunk part of the time.

I searched the house for alcohol, so he must be hiding it somewhere awfully creative.

They have two of Mother's horses in the backyard now. Very friendly, but their enthusiasm for attention can be intimidating, as they are rather large. I don't think they'd deliberately hurt anybody, but they are big and clumsy.

apparently home is in the middle of a tropical storm (Bill) that is floodijg most of the city. Tropical storms and low grade hurricanes are actually worse than the big ones in New Orleans, as they usually dump more rain and flooding is the most dangerouse thing in a city that is 6 feet below sea level at it's highest point.

Poor Joe's all alone with nervous kitties, while I'm soaking up the sun and having a good time. The next trip will have to be the two of us!

I'll give a more detailed account of my trip (may be with pictures), when I get home later this week.




bitch, nobody would think their boyfriend was screwing your disgusting ass.

2003-06-30
9:34 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09