body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design







Listed a couple Voodoo dolls on Ebay a couple days ago.

Also started working on a new doll that is unlike anything I've ever made.

For starters, she had legs. The shape of her body, with the exception of her generous breast, is pretty close to the natural shape of a woman. She even had pelvic bones and buttocks, which is hard to do, wrapping strips of rags around three sticks. The head is a bird nest type basket. I'm not sure how I'm going to do the face yet.

Right now, I'm trying to figure out how I'm going to sew the "skin" on, without covering the subtle shape of the body. I sew for shit.

Whenever she's done, I'm not putting this doll on Ebay. She's special. I can't risk selling her for $10-30, as my auctions have been going lately. This one's going on my website, for a flat price.



Cafe Press is finally doing their free book publishing! My only probalem is that the books need to be submitted in PDF format. Since I can't use my word processing software (word won't open on my computer, and YES, I've tried reloading it), I can't get it in a state where I can convert it to a PDF file.

This especially sucks since I want to..no.. NEED to get Trick's bookpublished so his friends, diary readers and anybody else can buy it from him! I'm afraid that having to type it out, convert it to PDF format and email the whole thing to me will be onerous enough to ba an excuse for him to avoid getting the thing published. The boy's a brilliant fiction writer and his work needs to be seen!



Just had a nice chat with a fellow on Yahoo messenger. He found me by searching keyword trees!

Not Voodoo.

Trees.

hmmm.

2003-07-18
12:31 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09