body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






So the tiger was protecting Roy, when she put him in her mouth! I guess that makes sense, cats do carry their babies around by putting their heads in their mouths. People are just a tad less sturdy than tiger cubs!



This cunt on bowienet, rebaccab, is really pissing me off.

Storming into threads directed at other people and hurling insults.

Well fuck her!



Been buying lots of crack in Pimp Wars. I think the key to doing well in that game is to build lots of crack (to bomb other pimps' hoes with) and not to touch your reserve until near the end of the game.



It's been raining for two days straight. The sound of the rain is so soothing, I spent the entire day in bed, drowsing.

My plants must be happy right now!



Trick has been having entirely too much fun with his new Sprint camera phone!



After I'm through putting together the shops for AmFAR, I think I'll put some together for the LSPCA. All with kitty pictures! It's cool how you can put anything on shirts, mugs, books etc.. there set a profit level and have all the money sent wherever you want, all without spending a dime. Even with no money to contribute, I like knowing that I can still contribute to any cause out there!

2003-10-10
6:31 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09