body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Good news today!

My brother in-law sent me this email:


your nephew was born at 3:42 pm today,ryan wilson white 7lbs 1oz and 21 inches long.everybody is doing well.I just got in and have to put talor in the tub I will keep everyone posted and try to e-mail you photos.

love, william


Yaaaay! I have another nephew! Of course, I've never made it up there to meet the first one, but I'm excited!

I'll post the pics when I get them!



Buddy the wonder cat is a feline poet in the making!



I hope Maggie and Paul had a fine first anniversary over there in Armenia. I can't wait to hear all about their trip!



Even though I stopped going to bowienet, one of the sweet people over there sent me a book. It's called the Dastard. I've only just started it, so I can't tell you if it's any good or not.



Joe butchered his hair tonight. Normally, he's pretty good at giving himself a trim. But, with 36 hours without sleep, he wasn't his normal careful self. He now has a bunch of bald patches on the back of his head. It looks like he has mange.

It's a shame he can't wear a hat to work because people will notice.



If you're going to go around sticking thing in your ass (like pens, paintbrushes etc...) for people to see, you should be able to do actual tricks with these things. Say you stick a razor up your ass. Okay, gross, but anybody can do that. I want to see you shave some guys face like that. No nicks. A perfect shave, using your ass.

Of course, you'd probably have to find someone willing to be shaved with the ass method, which would probably be harder than learning to perform the trick itself.

2003-10-21
1:07 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09