body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






My mother said she was emailing back all of Joe's resume informaton a few days ago. Nothing.

She keeps saying that she want's us to get back on our feet, but seems to go out of her way to prevent that from happening.

She makes these outrageously great offers, out of the blue, then never does a single one of them.

She ws going to move down here. She didn't. She was going to buy this place. She was going to buy us a house. She was going to help me get back on the road. She wanted to do Joe's resume...

None of these were things we asked for, she came up with them all on her own. Just when we start to believe her, she blows it off.

Fucking sucks when you can't even depend on your own mother!



On a happier note, here are some pictures of my new Nephew, Ryan White.

The woman holding him is my mother-in-law. The little boy is my nephew, Taylor.



Dorknoodle is a cutie, isn't he!



This historian who writes about Truman wants Joe to work on his next book with him! Joe's dad, the WWII buff, would be so proud to see his name in this book, he'd pop!

Joe's hemming and hawing about this because his ma at home is old and doesn't work and he doesn't want to sit in his office all night and weekend working on the book.

Sometimes, I think my hubby fears success.



My slow internet connection keeps me from being able to listen to music online.

Maybe some of you could go listen to this and tell me if it's any good!



Watched 28 DAYS LATER on DVD last night. It was pretty good. Entertaining and all. Just not as great as all the hype led me to believe.



Elliot Smith died from a stab wound to the chest. I'm sorry, but people don't kill themselves by stabbing themselves in the chest.

This is highly suspicious!

2003-10-23
9:17 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09