body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






My mome sent the resume info back express mail. It needs some work, but much less than if we didn't have it.

Everybody (including his friends) is telling my mother that she has to get rid of the bankrupt alcoholic boyfriend she's been supporting for over a year. She has no money coming in and she's soending a fortune on his and his horses' upkeep.

Nice guy, but not good for her.

She knows this but can't get up the nerve to give him the boot. Everytime she's brought it up he's threatened suicide.

It is hard to do something you know will hurt someone, even without this kind of drama.



The less I sleep, the more depressed I become.

The more I sleep, the more self loathing I feel.



I could just watch this 24/7! Something about watching someone's silent reaction to unknown things I find compelling.



I'm covered in glitter and paint.



Joe eats blueberry pie for breakfast then wonders why he has heartburn.



I missed House Rules tonight.



It's good that they've reintroduced Theo on Jerimiah.



Maggie and Paul got back from their Armenian/Russian trip. Her email was brief, but led me to believe they didn't have the greatest time.

Statements like "more adventure than i'd planned" and "makes me realize how lucky I am to live in the greatest country in the World", coming from Maggie, do not speak of good times had by all.



If I could afford a lawyer, I'd sue SEARS.



Had a strange dream about babies and cat shit.



Joe is born to pimp.



Cafe Press now has rules against nudity and depictions of smoking.

Last I looked, smoking and pictures of people smoking were legal.

2003-10-25
12:11 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09