body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






I was, apparently, the victim of some bad information.

Deven was not arrested making a heroin buy. He was not in possession of, or attempting to be in possession of heroin. He was DWI. That's bad. Just not as bad as previously thought. I'm half relieved. Half, because nobody should be driving under the influence. He could have been killed!

Trick has, for now at least, left Deven. If that's what he needs, I'm behind him all the way. No matter the reason. I would not suggest it, but I'm all for people doing what they need to do.

I'd love to say more, but some self censorship is in order here. Not because of any reaction either Trick or Deven would have, either.

Trick, if you're reading this, call me when you get the chance. Preferably not from the phone where you're staying.

No judgement, I just want to hear your voice and know that you're all right.



It's in the 60's today! I've had to close the window and may have to bring the plants in tomorrow!

I hate it when it gets cold so early in the year!



There's this cool display on Canal Street all week. They're projecting art films on the sides of many of the buildings.

I don't care if I have to drag him by the hair, Joe and I are going down there to see it!



Mom's given Donald a November 11 deadline to get all the alcohol out of her house. That's only half the problem of having him live with her (she's supporting him and all of his very expensive hobbies), but I doubt he'll be able to stop drinking by then, so I'm pretty sure he's going to be gone.

I feel bad about wanting him out of her life because I really do like the man, but he's so bad for her. If he was self-supporting and didn't drink, I'd be all for him!



Maggie called yesterday morning to tell me all about the adventure abroad. But I was still asleep and Joe didn't wake me, so I'm still in the dark.

Poop!



I have so much that I need to be doing right now, and all I can bring myself to do is blather on in here.

Arrgh!

2003-10-27
9:48 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09