body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Spending the day cleaning house. Both literally and figuritively. Too much trash in my life, all around.



My firend, Diane may have lost her house to those fires in SoCal. No way to know for sure until the emergency's over and she can go back to see. Good that she had the forethought to get her family and valuables out before the evacuation was ordered.

Now she's working 20 hour shifts at the hospital, tending to all the asthma and other cases the fires cause.



I'll write about whomever and whatever I want to in my diary. If some people don't like it, it's their problem.



Joe wants to move to Vegas, and I'm not arguing it. If he can find a good gig out there, I think Vegas would be a great place to lay down some roots!



Daytime TV is more and more depressing every day.



Off to change laundry loads and see if the paint on that purse is dry, so I can bead it.

Oh, what an exciting life I lead! heh heh heh

Beats being a drama queen!

2003-10-28
2:58 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09