body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Too many sweets these past two days, combined with a caffine overdose today has me feeling a tad wonky.



I made a box I don't want to sell.

It's tres-grooovy. Shame I must let it go!



Went to Borders today and didn't buy myself a single book. That's possibly the most self-control I've ever shown!

Did buy a frame for my Herk art piece. But that's for the house and less than the book I wanted.



I can never stay angry with Trick. Even when I really really want to.



Got the skinny on Maggie's adventure abroad. It was a nightmare even by my, laid back standards. And she was off her OCD meds, so it was that much worse!

I won't go into details, but will say that I'll never intentionally visit Armenia and will be sure to pay a guide if I visit Russia.



Some crazy woman who's mad at one of my Diaryland buddies is sending emails to me. I've never even heard of this woman before and she's sending me email, defaming this guy?



I love my mother-in-laws care packages. Especially the annual Halloween box. Every box she sends has something mysterious in it. Something that looks like it should be one thing, but isn't anything I recognize. This time, it's something that looks like a pair of flip flops, only they don't have a thong. They have these vertical feet sticking out of the top, that look like toe dividers. But when I try putting my feet in them my toes are lifted up and seperated in a freakish way and my heel goes off the side of the "foot bed".

Joe doesn't know what they are either.

This may be the first mystery item I can't figure out on my own and have to ask Mom what the hell they are



Okay. You know what I said earlier about my amazing showing of self control because I didn't get a book at Borders?

Cancle that. I just bid $25 on this amazing piece of art. I just LOVE Herk!

2003-11-01
7:18 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09