body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






I really hope she's serious but won't get my hopes up. We've been through this before. Not as often as the always aborted plans to move down here.....

Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.

Adrienne says:

Hi!

Adrienne says:

Happy 4th!

Adrienne says:

or early 5tj

Adrienne says:

th, even

[email protected] says:

Hiya

[email protected] says:

I love you

Adrienne says:

how youse doin'?

Adrienne says:

I love you too

[email protected] says:

I'm in Murfreesboro

Adrienne says:

Did you know that making the key turn in a Saturn costs $200?

Adrienne says:

Oh

[email protected] says:

I don't wanna go back to MI

Adrienne says:

You planing on going to aeronotics school

Adrienne says:

Is he right there?

Adrienne says:

mum?

[email protected] says:

nope

Adrienne says:

I thought you said he was too clingy

[email protected] says:

not!!!!!

Adrienne says:

You did

[email protected] says:

Well, I have rethought that

Adrienne says:

Uh hm

[email protected] says:

I love Donald and I love this part of the world

Adrienne says:

ok

[email protected] says:

u r madd onme?

Adrienne says:

nope

[email protected] says:

kewl

[email protected] says:

whassup?

Adrienne says:

nothing much

Adrienne says:

Just trying to recover from the latest weird financial disaster

Adrienne says:

http://abwhite.diaryland.com/020630_54.html

[email protected] says:

U should go to Joann tomorrow. Hat boxes 50% off mark down!!!

Adrienne says:

no $$$

Adrienne says:

at all

[email protected] says:

you aren't homeless??????

Adrienne says:

Not yet

Adrienne says:

I think Herb is getting there, though

Adrienne says:

Only ting keeping us un-evicted is that he wouldn't be able to rent to anyone else

[email protected] says:

Herb will have a time renting that shack

Adrienne says:

He couldn't do it

[email protected] says:

how far behind are you?

Adrienne says:

nearly 2 months

[email protected] says:

$$$$????

Adrienne says:

I dn't want your money

Adrienne says:

I want weird shit to stop happening and making us fall behind

[email protected] says:

I don't give a s****

Adrienne says:

So

[email protected] says:

What happened?

Adrienne says:

I'm 30 years old and I don't have to accept your money

Adrienne says:

http://abwhite.diaryland.com/020630_54.html

Adrienne says:

The first part is there

[email protected] says:

But my money is nothing if you aren't in a fairly good place

Adrienne says:

Your money is for you

Adrienne says:

My money is for me

Adrienne says:

see?

[email protected] says:

Yep and you are for me

[email protected] says:

so how much?

Adrienne says:

Nope. I'm for me and for felines

Adrienne says:

We paid it

Adrienne says:

Oh and to fix the air in the car $800

[email protected] says:

I cannot go on if you are in trouble......

Adrienne says:

So we have to do $900 title transfer, and $800 AC

Adrienne says:

Fun fun fun

Adrienne says:

The key thing is fixed at least, so the car will move

[email protected] says:

Air in the car?$1700?

[email protected] says:

big f'n' deal

Adrienne says:

$800

Adrienne says:

$900 is so we can keep it

Adrienne says:

Isn't that fun?

[email protected] says:

U go get a real job and I will give you enough to catch up

Adrienne says:

Nope

[email protected] says:

y?

Adrienne says:

The dolls are picking up to the point of almost equaling TIB

Adrienne says:

And I don't want your money

[email protected] says:

tib?

Adrienne says:

I just want to bitch

[email protected] says:

Your creditors want whatever money they can get

[email protected] says:

I will pay

Adrienne says:

My creditors will get paid. On our schedule

Adrienne says:

No, you will not

[email protected] says:

F U I will do whateverit takes to keep you safe

Adrienne says:

FU, I will send back whatever $$$ you send me

Adrienne says:

I am safe

Adrienne says:

Just in an uncomfortable position

[email protected] says:

Does Bert have an email address?

Adrienne says:

herb?

Adrienne says:

Nope

[email protected] says:

Does he still work for P&E?

Adrienne says:

P$E?

Adrienne says:

What is P&E?

[email protected] says:

Pam and Earl

Adrienne says:

Um Herb never worked for Pam and Earl

Adrienne says:

Never

Adrienne says:

He is Sandy;s father in law

[email protected] says:

Well hoow do I fix this NOW????????

Adrienne says:

And she quit right after she got married

Adrienne says:

You don't fix it

Adrienne says:

You let us fix it

Adrienne says:

Awwwww! The tiger cubs are stealing the dog's food bowl

[email protected] says:

I need to because other than this and the house in Dbrn hts......I amway happpy

[email protected] says:

Tiger cubs???

Adrienne says:

Then don't think about this

Adrienne says:

What's wrong with your house?

[email protected] says:

It isn't sold!!!

Adrienne says:

Awwwwwww

Adrienne says:

It must be tough to still own property

Adrienne says:

Why don't you rent it for a while before selling it?

[email protected] says:

because I want to buy in Nashville]

Adrienne says:

You are buying a house in Nashville?

Adrienne says:

yee haw

[email protected] says:

There are mountains, horses, shopping, Donald and no real winter HERE

Adrienne says:

But you will be buying your own house?

[email protected] says:

duh!!!

Adrienne says:

Whew

Adrienne says:

I'm cool with that

[email protected] says:

LOL!

Adrienne says:

I'd be cooler with you being here instead

[email protected] says:

KO

[email protected] says:

How much do you need?

[email protected] says:

It is toooooooooooooooo hot there

Adrienne says:

LOL

Adrienne says:

I need $100,000,000,000,000,000

Adrienne says:

That's 100 quatrillion dollars

[email protected] says:

rotsa ruck tupid

Adrienne says:

I learned that on Court TV

[email protected] says:

LOL

[email protected] says:

roflmaopmp

Adrienne says:

a quatrillion has 15 zeros

Adrienne says:

A quintillion would be better

[email protected] says:

And it doesn't really exist

Adrienne says:

A quatrillion does too exist!

Adrienne says:

so does a quintillion

[email protected] says:

so would 2g's do it?

Adrienne says:

They are real numbers

Adrienne says:

I don't want your money

[email protected] says:

fu

[email protected] says:

how much?

Adrienne says:

And if you try offering it to Joe, I'll stop talking to you

Adrienne says:

25cents will do it

Adrienne says:

[email protected] says:

How much for the property? I can invest

Adrienne says:

This property?

Adrienne says:

The duplex?

[email protected] says:

yeppers

Adrienne says:

I'll have Joe call Herb and find out

Adrienne says:

But if asks for a dime over 30, fuck him

[email protected] says:

whatever he says, offer 1/2

Adrienne says:

Place may need to be torn down to the foundation and rebuilt

Adrienne says:

LOL

Adrienne says:

I'm not making an offer

Adrienne says:

I have no Money!

Adrienne says:

But if you bought it, we;d pay you rent and collect from the peeps int he apartment we;re in now

Adrienne says:

Fixed up, this place could go for $650 a month

[email protected] says:

I will Let me know I want some real estate

Adrienne says:

Do you really?

Adrienne says:

Because this is what is commonly refered to as a fixer upper

[email protected] says:

yeppers I expect a profit!!!

[email protected] says:

Yeppers

Adrienne says:

If you want to make money on it, you'll have to put some major work into it

[email protected] says:

duh!

Adrienne says:

Joe and I could do the stuff that requires no skill, if we could have a nice upstairs for what we;re paying now

Adrienne says:

I mean MAJOR work

Adrienne says:

Like repairing termite damage, re plumbing

Adrienne says:

Rebuilding the addition

Adrienne says:

rewiring

Adrienne says:

Even the siding needs replacing

[email protected] says:

Donald can do Plumbing and elect' I can hire the rest

Adrienne says:

Seriously?

[email protected] says:

yeppers

Adrienne says:

You could make a serious profit f you redid this place right

[email protected] says:

Or my kid wouldn't be freaky!

Adrienne says:

If you put a bigger, wellbuilt, addition on, you could have a third bedroom and charge like $750 or more for the downstairrs apartment

[email protected] says:

Thaat is the profit I want

Adrienne says:

Wowsers

Adrienne says:

That would rock

Adrienne says:

Shit, we;d save money just by not having the laundryroom falling off and costing us extra electricity

[email protected] says:

Find out the startingifgure from Bert and call a real estate personto give an estimate

Adrienne says:

It's Herb. Bert is his son

[email protected] says:

whatever..........

Adrienne says:

A realestate person to give an estimate of what?

[email protected] says:

The current value of the property

Adrienne says:

Ahhh

Adrienne says:

Not an inspector?

Adrienne says:

I'll call Lloyd

Adrienne says:

He;ll know what to do

[email protected] says:

I want to know what the BANK thinks it is worth

Adrienne says:

With our low rent upstairs, you'll get $1200 a month out of this place easy

Adrienne says:

Lloyd is in real estate now

Adrienne says:

He;ll know what to do

[email protected] says:

I need to know what needs to be liquidated

Adrienne says:

Wait, if you bought the place, could we really do up the upstairs? Like paint and all the fun?

[email protected] says:

I'd sell my soul for you

[email protected] says:

duh

Adrienne says:

Cool thing is, once we have enough to buy our own place, the upstairs could go for a fortune

Adrienne says:

Central heat and air?

[email protected] says:

I need the money!!!

Adrienne says:

You'll need to invest a LOT to get the money

Adrienne says:

But you'll get it if you do

Adrienne says:

brb need smokies

Adrienne says:

Yaaaay smokies!

[email protected] says:

Will it add enuogh value?

Adrienne says:

Fuck yeah!

Adrienne says:

Central heat and air always adds value to renter and buyers

Adrienne says:

Great location being walking distance from the university

Adrienne says:

Lots of forgin students

Adrienne says:

forign

[email protected] says:

Do the legwork and tellme how much. You need to talk to the bank, at least 2 contractors and Bert/Herb

Adrienne says:

We'll have to do deep cleaning then

[email protected] says:

foreign

Adrienne says:

We;ll start on THAT tomorrow

Adrienne says:

Thanks

[email protected] says:

duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Adrienne says:

My spelling is actually getting worse if that's possible

[email protected] says:

If you don't, I give up

Adrienne says:

If I don't do the legwork?

Adrienne says:

I have time for that

Adrienne says:

Oooh! If you buy us a lawn mower (gas) and weedwhacker we'll maintain the yard

Adrienne says:

But the backyard needs a goingover by pros first

[email protected] says:

i will have a GREAT time in the by

Adrienne says:

LOL

Adrienne says:

Do you rally want to do this?

Adrienne says:

Really?

[email protected] says:

Get the info' and send it to me

[email protected] says:

Yeppers

Adrienne says:

If you're not serious, I don't want to do it

[email protected] says:

I need to know that you are safe and if you manage my properties in noLA, you will be

Adrienne says:

Mum, I am safe

Adrienne says:

Just uncomfortable

[email protected] says:

nope

Adrienne says:

Properties. You plan on getting more?

Adrienne says:

It'd be a good idea if you were

[email protected] says:

I live for you and you would make a GREAT property manager

[email protected] says:

duh

Adrienne says:

LOL Why? Because I can't plumb or work with wiring?

Adrienne says:

You should live for YOU

[email protected] says:

Donald will teach you

Adrienne says:

That would be cool

Adrienne says:

I'm not adverse to learning such things

Adrienne says:

You would have to have a monthly contract with an exterminator for the termites

[email protected] says:

I do and you are a big part of me

[email protected] says:

I know

Adrienne says:

Boy, this could be FUN

Adrienne says:

It'll suck having to move out while the place is demolished

Adrienne says:

But will be fun making both places pretty

[email protected] says:

And I could make a bunch of money and leave it to you

Adrienne says:

Yeah!

Adrienne says:

LOLOL

Adrienne says:

Unless I become a rich and famous voodoo artist

[email protected] says:

I don't think it will be a tear down

Adrienne says:

You don't?

[email protected] says:

nope

Adrienne says:

Even with the massive termite damage?

Adrienne says:

The foundation seems okay

[email protected] says:

I think the right contractor can salvage the house

Adrienne says:

That would rock, but we;d stll need to be gone for the addition and the wiring and plumbing

[email protected] says:

How do you feelabout Tennesee?

Adrienne says:

I think it's a very pretty state

Adrienne says:

I spent the night there once

[email protected] says:

Kewl

Adrienne says:

Driving in the mountains sicks

Adrienne says:

sucks

[email protected] says:

Can Joe get an amount of time off, if needed?

Adrienne says:

Oooh, could we make it one big back yard that both apartments share?

Adrienne says:

That I don't know

Adrienne says:

But he's useless with anything handy

Adrienne says:

He's afraid of that kind of thing

Adrienne says:

He couls help paint

Adrienne says:

but that's it

[email protected] says:

check it out. I need to let Donald know that he isn't competing wioth Chris

Adrienne says:

He couldn't compete with Chris

[email protected] says:

No one can ever but Chris is deaD AND i AM ALIVE

Adrienne says:

Yep

Adrienne says:

That's why he couldn't compete

Adrienne says:

You can't compete with a dead guy

[email protected] says:

SO CALL AND GET THE INFO AND EMAIL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[email protected] says:

Donald adores me and I do love him.

Adrienne says:

I know

Adrienne says:

I'll have to get the place cleaned up first

[email protected] says:

I will go ninight if you don't respond in 45 seconds

Adrienne says:

I just did

[email protected] says:

nope

Adrienne says:

[email protected] says:

The condition of the place makes it cheaper

Adrienne says:

I still have to clean the apartment

Adrienne says:

I'll leave the yard

[email protected] says:

lightly

Adrienne says:

That needs professional help anyway

Adrienne says:

Even clean, the place is a hell hole

Adrienne says:

deathtrap

[email protected] says:

I need to go ninoght. Let me know about what you find

Adrienne says:

Cant' change the linelolium peeling and the termite holes in the wall

Adrienne says:

Okay!

[email protected] says:

call Orkin

Adrienne says:

Orkin doesn't repair termite damage

Adrienne says:

they just kill the nests

[email protected] says:

I U

Adrienne says:

Rather call terminex anyway

Adrienne says:

I U2

[email protected] says:

I know that

[email protected] says:

call both

[email protected] says:

ninight

Adrienne says:

I will, but will have to do the other stuff first

Adrienne says:

don't want the nests gone until you buy the house

Adrienne says:

More damage the better, right?

Adrienne says:

nighters

[email protected] says:

I haven't a clue

[email protected] says:

kk

Adrienne says:

mm

2002-07-05
1:25 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09