body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Went out into that little chunk of polluted forest known as my backyard, today, to get some sticks for voodoo dolls. It made me a little nuts to see all these trees all over the yard (which is my LandLord's responsiblity to keep up HA!) and went went crazy with the lopers. Managed to cut a good sized trail to Darryl's spare Volvo! I raked the sticks, that weren't doll worthy, and part of the thick blanket of leaves and trash into a pile and about a MILLION cockroaches scurried for cover. Since Herb (our absentee landlord) doesn't seem to care about his disintigrating property, I'm afraid I'm going to have to go out there with the machette and clear that shit out. It was one thing having an unusable yard, quite another to have a breeding ground for roaches. ick.

Nick's tantrum of yesterday has matured into the self-loathing of today. Of all the people I know who should have low self esteem, Nick is not one of them. The guy's a fucking genius, for crying out loud!

I'm thinking of doing a mega beaded, $200 Voodoo doll for the sample the SanFrancisco people want. Really knock their socks off!

Not too many bids on my current stuff, but they have a lot of time left, so I'm not worried yet. I sure hope my collectors aren't out of town!

Joe's watching some annoying stand up thing on TV, so I think I'll go wash the stink from the days activities off my flabby body!

2002-08-24
9:42 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09