body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






I made some clippings to root for Trick's tree. I'm thinking of making it a part with the roots growing over a rock before it hits the soil. I'll probably do a lot of twisting to it too. It should be done in around 3 years. I hope he can wait!

Joe is trying to stop me from dying LabRat lime green with purple polka dots. The dye is non-toxic and being odd colors doesn't bother LabRat. I have to bathe him weekly anyway, so I don't see what the big deal is.

Yesterday, Joe and I decided to hit the thrift shop for cheap teeshirts I can cut up for the Voodoo dolls. We had to stop at the ATM on the way and, somehow, Joe managed to puncture the sidewall of one of his tires when he was turning into the bank. You could hear the air exploding from the tire. I've never changed a tire and Joe has no interest in learning, so he kept trying to go call a tow truck. No fucking way I was going to blow $50 on something I could eventually fix myself. Fortunately, this nice drunk mechanic happened by and put the doughnut on for us. We went to an odd little auto shop in a decent mid-city neighborhood that was PACKED. Still, the fellow came right up and replaced the tire right away. Very nice.

We finally made it to Thrift City and not only do they no longer sell "rag shirts", they've raised the price of teeshirts to $4! $4 each for shirts I'm going to cut up. Even my smaller dolls take more than one shirt, so now I have to either raise my prices (which my drive off collectors) or find some teeshirts I can get for under a dollar. When I worked at Tropical Isle I got free shirts from suppliers all the time. Hell, I got so many that I only JUST ran out! Anyway, if anybody knows where I can get rag teeshirts for around 50 cents, please email me!

Iris seems to be coming out of her shell a bit. She's gotten on my lap while I've been on the computer. Usually she'll only not act terrified of me in bed. Sometimes she runs away from me there as well. Maybe this means I'm getting my outgoing Iris kitten back. I sure hope so!

2002-09-02
3:53 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09