body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Joe took me out to dinner tonight. It was the first "date" we'd been on in a long time. It was wonderful!

Mom and the guy she's moving in with are coming down for my Birthday (sept. 20th) on the 19th. I don't know how long they're staying for, or what we're going to do (with the guy being along and all). It seems like my mother always has to insert her men into my special occasions. The worst was when she brought the drunken fat fuck (who looks like a toad), she spent like a month married to, to my wedding and he ended up in all the group photos.

After they leave, Joe's best friend, Joe Taylor, is bringing his girlfriend down for a visit. This is the first time he's brought a woman down here, so we're predicting wedding bells in the future. For an added cuteness factor, her name is Andrea. So it'll be Joe and Andrea coming to visit Joe and Adrienne! Enough to rot one's teeth, no?

September's turning into a busy month!

Maggie's wedding is next month, so I'm trying to scrape together enough money to cover travel expenses, gifts and bridesmaids gear. We're dricing, whihc should be nice if I can also get the cash together to get my driver's lisence back (it was suspended because I couldn't afford to pay a bullshit school zone speeding ticket given by a cop without a radar gun and upheld by a judge who has a problem with white women) and can do my fair share of the driving. Since our Anniversary is the day after the wedding, we're planning on making the drive home into a bit of a vacation, stopping off at places of interest along the route.

Trick called my mother the other night, saying that Deven had been beating the crap out of him and screwing around. She was so concerned that she called me, in the wee hours of the morning, about it. Later, he called her back, admitting that he had been drunk at the time. Now Trick is one man who shouldn't be drinking AT ALL. For starters, he has BPD (not bi-polar) so it makes him kind of crazy sometimes and much worse when he's been imbibing. Then there's the fact that he has Hep., which degrades his liver and could make alcohol FATAL. Needless to say, I'm a little pissed and VERY worried about the whole thing. He's a very important friend to me and it kills me to see him doing anything less than taking very good care of himself!

My sleeping schedule is all whacked out again, so I'm planning on skipping sleep until tomorrow night and trying to get some of the mountain of tasks before me done. Have you ever had so much that you must get done NOW, that you feel almost paralized trying to figure out what to do first? That's where I'm at. Not a good feeling. This place is so filthy that I'd be better served by removing a few valuables and torching the place! And I have guests coming in just over a week! I also have to make a whole hell of a lot of stuff so that I can, hopefully, raise enough to cover the money pit that is my best friend's wedding.

aRRRGH!

So I will leave you now, while I go try to make some order out of the chaos that is my life!

2002-09-10
1:14 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09