body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






The cable's been shut off. We won't be able to pay the bill for a while and I just can't concentrate without it. At least not enough to get any work done. Arrgh! We've already skiped a car payment and we can't skip rent. I just don't know where the money will come from to get my darling cable turned back on!

Joe's sick. I think it may be from eating old pretzels smuggled in from philly. At least he's resting comfortable. Of course, he's resting in the one room with a TV antenna....

My mother called up a couple of nights ago with one of her crazy offers that never seem to go anywhere. This one is to swap her 96 Sable (loaded) for my 94 Ranger (no extras). I think she's drinking again. Her boyfriends seem to enjoy throwing her antidepressants into a tail spin by feeding her liquor. Maybe she'll find a decent shrink in Tennessee to slap some sense into her. A girl can hope!

I'd better go try to work to silence.

2002-10-05
8:44 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09