body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






It's time to get SERIOUS about cleaning. I've been preoccupied by the 50 other things I need to get done and now we''re down to the wire on the apartment preperations! As it is, we're probably going to have to leave the bedroom a disaster. That shouldn't be much of a problem since Mom and Donald probably won't want to look in there anyway. I don't even know if i'm going to be able to get the office done in time. Not that they'll be begging to come in here, but it would be nice to have Joe comfortable enough to work on his resume in here.

Joe's ex-girlfriend dropped him an email today. She's decided to quit her lucrative job to go back to school and go on to med school. She's moving in with a urologist. I can't help but wonder if Joe would have been better off with little miss over-acheiver. I know his family and friends hated her, but she sure seems to have her shit together. On the career front, anyway. He sure wouldn't be living in a (literally) shitty apartment, working for subsistance wages if he'd stayed with her in the North East!

I tamed another one of the strays today. I guess the cold weather has them a little more comfortable inside the apartment. If Mom and Donald drive down here, I'll be trying to send them back up with either Pollock or Scardy. Both would be nice, but with a cat, 2 large dogs and a very expensive bengal on the way, I don't think she'll be willing to add two strays to the household.

I added a bunch of stuff to this thing. After looking at blonde32810's new features, I may be adding some more groovy stuff. He sure has a slick set-up!

The stuff I've been adding to my diary is like a dress rehersal for some of the things I'm going to add to my site. Some of it, like the shopping link, will have to be organized on the site. Here, all the links are just thrown in there with no particular order.

Jennifer bought Efrem a LabRat's ass lunchbox, for his birthday. I can't wait to hear his reaction to getting that classy piece of culture to carry to work every day. I hope she gets a picture!

2002-12-12
2:34 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09