body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Look what little goodie came in the mail today!


That's right. My little Joe now officially has his masters degree! I'm so proud of him!

Since the Thesis was so late, he only got a B- for it. This is bad. His final GPA was still 3.6, meaning he still graduates with honors. This is very very good!

I'm so proud of him!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


I'm afraid Trick is detoxing too fast again. Going too fast has, in the past, made him seriously ill and makes him very sensitive and a tad bit paranoid. I'm really worried, but on't think there's anything I can do about this. I just hope it's all over soon so he can feel himself again!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Kids have been really cruel to sweet, lovely Daemonchild in school. It really make me sick that kids still get there rocks off by dragging other people down. To compound matters, the poor kid's mother just ignores her feelings and offers no support what-so-ever. If I could afford her, I'd adopt her. She's a lovely kid with a quick wit and sharp mind. I don't want to see the assholes of the world beat those qualities out of her.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Joe and I were supposed to meet my mother and her boyfriend in Baton Rouge tomorrow, but the car is pissing power steering fluid, so we can't. It's a disappointment as we were going to visit a bengal farm and play with the giant kittens! We were even going to take Olivia with us for the night. It would have been great fun.

2003-02-06
11:40 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09