body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Joe let me sleep through all the morning parades and there's no way we'll find free parking for the evening ones. I know we;ll make all the Fat Tuesday parades, because we just skip sleep for those anbd go over around 3 am, but I was hoping to catch some I hadn't seen very often! Tomorrow we are DEFINATELY going to Orpheus. I don't care if I have to fill my body with ephedra tonight to do it!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Joe's hooked on the Bill Maher show, Real Time. I think that's funny, since he disagrees with almost everything the guy says.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I've not been very productive lately, with the Voodoo dolls. Need to do something about that.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mom's been taking her bengal kitten all over the country with her. Makes me fell sad for the normal cats who she leaves home alone.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We're supposed to meet Mom and Donald in Baton Rouge next weekend. If Joe doesn't figure out where his 2003 tags are, we'll have to skip it. I hope he does figure it out, since this would be our first time staying overnight in a motel together since our wedding!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Found a bunch of free doll patterns on this website, but my printer's not working, so I can't do anything with them. Poop!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Joe's been running errands in his new flannel PJs. It's pretty cute!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For crying out loud!

If I were in a relationship where the other person physically abused me, I'd leave. Yeah. I know. I watch Oprah, too. These women don't know how to leave and all that blah blah, but come ON! Somebody hurts you, get the hell out! And don't tell me about your horrible childhood. That was years ago. Who you are has very little with what happens to you and quite a lot with how you deal with it. Blaming everything on things that happened decades ago does you no good. Just deal with it, tuck it away and get your shit together.

2003-03-02
2:09 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09