body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Yes. I've been neglecting my diary terribly!

Bad me!



I made a nice box:

Click it!



Tomorrow is, by my new math method, my fifth birthday!

Joe, being the sweet and darling man he is, decided that to surprise me, he had to hit me with gifts and cake today! Since we can't afford such things, I'd really been expecting that we'd spend tomorrow taking long exposure pictures at the cemetary or park and that would be that. The books and CD, not to mention the sweets and balloon, were a wonderful surprise!



A friend's mother died today. I feel really horrible for him. Especially since they had one of those complicated, not usually happy, relatioships and he's going to have a lot of mixed feelings of grief, relief and guilt to deal with.

He's a really terrific guy who doesn't deserve that kind of pain.

She died of cyrossis (sp?) of the liver. She was not a drinker or drug user, either. Just unlucky enough to get stuck with the bill without ever even attending the party.



I've been working on putting together an online AIDS fundraiser with Bowienet people. We're setting up a bunch of Cafe Press shops with original writings, artwork and music by the members and all the proceeds are going to AmFAR. This is a wonderful HIV/AIDS research charity. If you're considering donating some money to help lots of people, they should be on your list!

Anyway, when the site for the shops is set up, I'll post a permenant link to it in here.



I'm going to go read one of my Birthday books now!

2003-09-19
10:36 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09