body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Okay. I've been seriously neglecting this diary.

You see, Xtine put a link to this game, Pimp Wars, in one of her entries. I'm fucking addicted to it. More addicted than my hos are to the crack I've been feeding them.

Almost every moment of my online time has been spent producing crack, scouting for whores, getting thugs, buying AKs for my thugs and attacking other pimps. I can't stop.



My mother sent me a rusted can, a camcorder the size of a Datsun (from the jurassic period) and a gift card to Michaels for my birthday. I bought much fabric paint with it.



A new cat's been hanging around my yard. It is either very fat or very pregnant. If I felt like leaving the apartment, I'd find out. It's a lovely looking kitty and I'd like to see if it would be willing to live inside.

Joe would kill me.



Joe's been talking to my mother about his resume again. I don't think she's done anything with it, so he's probably going to have to pay someone to do it for him. Things are not looking good at UNO and he needs to have a quick out on hand.



Bowie is definately NOT playing the South this "world tour". I'm not as pissed as I would have thought I'd be.



Trick's offered to fly me up to Michigan for when Bowie plays there. I just don't know if I can do it.

I mean, I can do it. It's just, Michigan in January? I love Bowie but, maybe not as much as I used to.

Maybe I don't love him at all anymore. Maybe I just like his music now.



I have three Voodoo dolls done and ready to list today and I just can't seem to make myself list them. They look good. I just don't feel motivated to shoot them, upload them, write a long description of each and list them.



I have this adorable baby leather motorcycle jacket for Jello. I'm trying to figure out what to put on the back so that everyone will know he's the most bitchin' baby in Dearborn.



Why does every candidate for Governer, in Louisiana, feel the need to point out that they're christians in their ads?

It makes me wish these stupid electronic ballots had a write-in option.

If you want to believe in some omnipotent imaginary friend, do not make it part of your election strategy. It makes you look less competent to lead, not more.

2003-09-25
4:00 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09