body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Okay. They're running tests on Wednesday to see how serious my Father-in-law's heart attack was.

I've never heard my Mother-in-law angry before and she was PISSED at dad. I see this as a good sign, as they love eachother and she would be too upset to be angry if he were in trouble.



On another good news front!

Deacon's doint a LOT better. They still don't knwo what caused it, but his kidneys are fine and his fever is down. Barring scary test results tomorrow, he and his parents will be going home on Wednesday.

I hope that Efrem, Jennifer and Deacon never have to go through anything remotely like this ever again.

These are good people to the nth degree.



Shit, I know everything's fine and I still want to cry every time I think about Efrem having to give CPR to his baby.



It's sure going to be nice going back to just being depressed over poverty and possible eviction!



I Will Take my own life!.
After going through with your own well thought out version of columbine you finally turn the gun on yourself... the thick coat of brains and coagulated blood was a bitch to get off the auditorium wall. You sure showed them!
Find out how you will die, Take the Death Quiz now!

2004-01-20
2:55 a.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09