body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






January 21 2005
January 21, 2005 07:04PM
6:00 pm

Just found out that my dear friend Efrem's father died today. It hadn't been unexpected and Ephraime (Efrem's father) was in a bad way for a while. Efrem's always placed such a high value on family that I'm really worried about how he may be taking this.
This is one of those times when I wish I still lived in Michigan, so I could be there from my friends. :(

Two nights in a row, I've had nightmares that have had nothing at allt o do with sharks. The first centered around the ghost of a little girl possessing my daughter. Whenever she'd posess her, she'd have white hair and completely black eyes. My daughter was scrawny with stringy brown hair. Very sickly. The "evil" girl was pulling people's hearts out to somehow heal my daughter and continually reassured me that she was helping, not hurting, her. Cagny and Lacey were int here somewhere, too.
The second involved zombies. In the dream, the zombies were real but I still kept thinking that the make-up on the real zombies wasn't nearly as good as in Dawn of the Dead remake.
odd.

I am officially ready to choke a number of professors. If you can't be bothered to order the right fucking books ON TIME, I refuse to be bothered to rush your orders. We got thirty new book adoptions today with a cover letter asking us to get them ASAP. Fuck you, you University of New Orleans professors. The deadline for your book adoptions was in October. When you turn them in in January, ASAP is at my fucking leisure. Probably in March.

2005-01-21
7:37 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09