body { scrollbar-base-color: #000000; }

abwhite


great reads

dorknoodle
zombiepoodle
squirrelx
porktornado
daemonchild
ckjosh
oppusshrugged
nitejohnboy


OUTSIDE
bitchin stuff links
get a job
shopping
Dynomoose Central
ebay
message board chat
wish list
the art conspiracy
fotolog
bitchin stuff
free tee shirts
BowieNet
REALITY Tickets
BowieNet Store

INSIDE

newest
older
search terms
notify
profile
notes
guestbook
rings
trading card
host
design






Transcript of instant message conversation with my mother.

Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.

Adrienne says:

hi

[email protected] says:

HIYA

[email protected] says:

whassup?

Adrienne says:

You still in Tennessee?

[email protected] says:

yep

[email protected] says:

going on the road tomorrow

Adrienne says:

Just taking a break. These beads I'm working with keep snaping the thread

Adrienne says:

Fun

[email protected] says:

what kind of beads?

[email protected] says:

try dental floss

Adrienne says:

Blach bugle beads

Adrienne says:

Don't have dental floss

[email protected] says:

oh

[email protected] says:

men usually have some in their shave kits

Adrienne says:

Joe doesn't have a shave kit

Adrienne says:

Oddly, I floss with thread

[email protected] says:

oh

[email protected] says:

LOL!!!

Adrienne says:

well, I do

[email protected] says:

Try waxing the thread

Adrienne says:

I think the problem is that these particular beads have very rough, sharp edges

[email protected] says:

I thought it was funny that I wanted you to sew with floss when you floss with sewing thread

Adrienne says:

I might buy beading thread on my next trip to michaels

Adrienne says:

hee hee

[email protected] says:

Do you have any very fine wire?

Adrienne says:

Not fine enough to sew with

[email protected] says:

IMight get some when you go to M's or J's

Adrienne says:

I think I will

[email protected] says:

Kewl

Adrienne says:

Have to get a good doll and price sheet together for the San Francisco thing

[email protected] says:

I found all my loose stones!!!

Adrienne says:

loose stones?

[email protected] says:

The ones I had b4 Gene

Adrienne says:

???

[email protected] says:

I thought he had nabbed them but Karn rescued them

Adrienne says:

???

[email protected] says:

sapphires, emerald, amethyst, iolite, peridot, etc.

Adrienne says:

Why are they loose?

[email protected] says:

Cuz I got them that way

[email protected] says:

not set yet

Adrienne says:

Hey! You know something fun I want for my birthday? I want some of those bulk rough stones they're always selling on Ebay, like the emeralds. I think it would be fun to put them in the dolls! Maybe a tumbler and good bead loom too

Adrienne says:

You should design some funky settings!

[email protected] says:

I know but I am just so happy to have them

Adrienne says:

I'm glad

[email protected] says:

me 2

[email protected] says:

what else would intrigue for your bday?

Adrienne says:

You should still design some funky settings

Adrienne says:

Book on how to use the good bead loom

Adrienne says:

Beads

Adrienne says:

Glass torch and stuff to make beads with it

[email protected] says:

I am working on it. Have been since I started collecting the stones

Adrienne says:

Can't wait to see what you come up with

Adrienne says:

An iron that won't try to kill me

[email protected] says:

LOL!

Adrienne says:

Interesting stuff to use on dolls

Adrienne says:

Paint

Adrienne says:

brusjes

Adrienne says:

brushes

Adrienne says:

Basically, stuff I can play with and maybe sell

[email protected] says:

You are truely my daughter and I am so proud and happy!

Adrienne says:

Cheap stuff I can do that with

Adrienne says:

LOL

Adrienne says:

Dyes and stuff to dye would be neat

Adrienne says:

Have you tried out that sun dying stuff yet?

[email protected] says:

nope

[email protected] says:

been too busy

[email protected] says:

I am a secretary again

Adrienne says:

Ahh. Would be interesting to find out if it works

[email protected] says:

LOL!

Adrienne says:

Oooh, sewing lessons

[email protected] says:

I'm sure it will

Adrienne says:

Various sized embrodiery hoops

Adrienne says:

A bigger toaster oven so I can make bigger things

Adrienne says:

This is an easy birthday to shop for!

Adrienne says:

LOL

[email protected] says:

Wow! That is a pretty big list. Would you settle for a card?

[email protected] says:

hee hee hee

Adrienne says:

LOL

Adrienne says:

Yep

Adrienne says:

A card would be really nice too

[email protected] says:

I U

Adrienne says:

I U2

Adrienne says:

You know when I make a list it isn't to get stuff, it's to make it easier for you to pick stuff out!

[email protected] says:

I know that! You are a loving, gracious, dear woman

Adrienne says:

I wouldn't go that far! LOL

[email protected] says:

and one of my best friends

Adrienne says:

Awwwwww

[email protected] says:

and my munchie

Adrienne says:

You're one of my best friends too

Adrienne says:

mumsy

[email protected] says:

Isn't that neato? We are very fortunate

Adrienne says:

Yes, we are

Adrienne says:

We don't bicker often, either

Adrienne says:

You know what would be really cool?

Adrienne says:

For us to just hang out

[email protected] says:

?

Adrienne says:

No shopping

Adrienne says:

Just hanging out

[email protected] says:

I like shopping

[email protected] says:

but you are right

Adrienne says:

I do too. But it makes me uncomfortable when the whole time we spend together is you buying me things

[email protected] says:

oh

Adrienne says:

Not that I mind you buying me things, but I like to just hang out, too

[email protected] says:

me too. we will do that pretty soon. I promise.

Adrienne says:

GOOD

Adrienne says:

Adrienne says:

I know it was tough last time I was up there because of the house, which was a really big part of the reason I spent so much time out with others. We couldn't just hang out and I didn't want every trip to be nothing but gift time for me!

[email protected] says:

Well I might be able to visit you...

Adrienne says:

That would absolutely ROCK

Adrienne says:

We could go to the park or the swamp or something

[email protected] says:

I think so, too.

[email protected] says:

or the bayou and look for things to grow

Adrienne says:

YEAH!

[email protected] says:

I miss you a lot!

Adrienne says:

Although, last time I took clippings, I had to trash them because they were covered with bugs

Adrienne says:

Have to be careful about that

[email protected] says:

I know how to clean them

Adrienne says:

We could go to the cemetary and take pictures!

[email protected] says:

and rubbings

Adrienne says:

Yeah!

Adrienne says:

You think that kid in Virginia is dead? Very strange and sad how they killed her parents and took her

[email protected] says:

I would guess that she is dead but I hope not though whatever the monster may have done to her coulod be worse

Adrienne says:

If all they wanted to do to her was kill her, they would have done it at the house with the parents

[email protected] says:

I guess. I'd rather have her dead than horribly abused but I suspect it will be both. It is a horror to even consider, especially for a Mommy

Adrienne says:

Even if they do recover her, she's probably been horribly abused and both her parents are dead

Adrienne says:

I'd rather have her horribly abused and alive than horribly abused and dead, which I think are the choices here

[email protected] says:

I know. My heart just aches even thinking about her.

[email protected] says:

Let's change the subject

Adrienne says:

ok

Adrienne says:

Fucking jury is taking it's sweet time in the Westerfield case

[email protected] says:

I hope they deliver the right verdict. It seems pretty clear that he did it, right?

Adrienne says:

Oh yeah

Adrienne says:

Showed up at the dry cleaners, in his underwear, barefoot with a jacket with her blood on it

Adrienne says:

had her, cut that day, hair all over his home and RV

[email protected] says:

god. The poor little baby and her poor parents.

Adrienne says:

yeah

Adrienne says:

People are blaming the parents, of course

[email protected] says:

Because they are free thinkers

Adrienne says:

because they smoked pot and had swapping sex

[email protected] says:

yeah. Free thinking and free living and not hypocrits

Adrienne says:

yep

[email protected] says:

well, my sweetie, I need to get packed for the road tomorrow. I U kk

Adrienne says:

I U2!MM

Adrienne says:

Have fun tomorrow!

[email protected] says:

I'll keep in touch. My cell # is 313-333-0570

Adrienne says:

I won't remember that

[email protected] says:

write it down

Adrienne says:

ok

[email protected] says:

kk

Adrienne says:

mm

2002-08-20
12:52 p.m.

<< // >>


VOTE




Animal Breed Zip Code



free hit counter
Did you miss all these?
read me. - 2008-06-03
videos - 2008-03-30
Please vote for LabRat - 2007-09-09
Who is this amourous young man? - 2007-04-25
Random thoughts during the big move - 2007-02-09